Our Team

Join our IMPACT TEAM and get involved at ILC by attending the NEXT STEPS LUNCHEON.  We look forward to connecting you in a place of passion and excitement while serving Jesus at Impact Life Church.

John Skiles

Lead Pastor

John is the Lead Pastor of Impact Life Church.  Previously, he faithfully served in full time ministry at Solid Rock Family Church for 17 years. John’s  passion for God is evident through his preaching, teaching and singing. John is an Ordained Minister with the PCG International from 1998 to present.  He received his training for ministry at Messenger Bible College where he attained a Bachelor’s Degree in Ministry, Christian Education and Biblical Studies.

 

Phone: 888-727-3357 X:700

Email: johns@impactlifechurch.us

Sula Skiles

Pastor

Sula’s passion for helping people comes from a painful life story. She has found freedom and healing from the traumas of her life and has been radically transformed through becoming a believer and a follower of Jesus Christ. Sula is a motivational speaker, licensed minister, author and sex trafficking abolitionist. She is happily married to Pastor John Mark Skiles. Together they started Impact Life Church in Destin, FL March of 2014. They are blessed to have two beautiful children, Zetta & Zane.

Personal Website: www.SulaSkiles.com

Phone: 888-727-3357 X:701

Email: sulas@impactlifechurch.us

Michael Tucker

Impact Life Church Elder

& Prayer Teams Leader

888-727-3357 ext. 703

michaelt@impactlifechurch.us

 

Allie Tucker

Impact Life Church Elder

& Prayer Teams Leader

888-727-3357 ext. 703

alliet@impactlifechurch.us

 

Matt & Kristy Holtz

ILC Staff

Impact Kids Leaders

888-727-3357 ext.705

MattH@impactlifechurch.us

KristyH@impactlifechurch.us

Amiee Rieger

ILC Staff

Pastoral Administrative Assistant

Worship & Media Team  Leader

888-727-3357 ext. 702

amieer@impactlifechurch.us

Sereen Gualtieri

ILC Staff

Graphics & Communications

888-727-3357 ext. 708

sereeng@impactlifechurch.us

Sonya Cunningham

New Member Care

888-727-3357 ext. 706

sonyac@impactlifechurch.us

Stephanie McMinn

Local Missions Team Leader

888-727-3357 ext. 707

stephaniem@impactlifechurch.us

 

Luke Rieger

Teen Ministry & Usher Team Leader

888-727-3357 ext. 704

luker@impactlifechurch.us

George Mills

Next Steps Team Leader & Baptism Coordinator

georgem@impactlifechurch.us

 

Rita Mills

Next Steps Team Leader & Baptism Coordinator

ritam@impactlifechurch.us

Cinda Cung

Hospitality Team Leader

cindac@impactlifechurch.us

Lisa Tuttle

Prophetic Community Leader

lisat@impactlifechurch.us

 

Subscribe to Our Site for updates, sermons, free resources, event info & more!