In times of need and times of fun, Impact Life Church small groups are your source of friendship and support. They are your key to developing connections with those who share your interests or people who are dealing with similar life issues. 

 

Small groups are an opportunity to reach out to others, while growing in your walk with the Lord. Groups meet once a week in homes, businesses, restaurants, or other locations throughout the city. The groups change and begin again three times a year, so you have the opportunity to try out different ones. You’ll never fully experience all that ILC has to offer until you connect in a small group! 

 

Life Teams is not just another program, but the way in which we connect and pastor the people of ILC in a more personal setting.  There are all sorts of specialty groups to chose from (i.e. Fishing, Arts & Crafts, Recovery, Ladies, Men etc.).  This is the way that we do life together… in Life Teams!

 

3 Semesters Throughout the Year

*February Starts a New 10 Week Semester

*June Starts a New 10 Week Semester

*September Starts a New 10 Week Semester 

 

 

Ten Weeks Duration on ZOOM 
 
Ignite Young Adults (Ages 18-30)

Lead By:  Collin Hamlin

Email: CollinH@impactlifechurch.us


Family Jesus Connection

Lead By: Mike & Sheila DeMass

Email: MikeAndSheila@impactlifechurch.us


Men Walking in Freedom

Lead By: Kevin Lynn & Travis Bolden

Emails: KevinL@impactlifechurch.us and TravisB@impactlifechurch.us

 
“Radical” Book Study

Lead By: Tim & Sonya Cunningham

Emails: TimC@impactlifechurch.us and SonyaC@impactlifechurch.us

 
Powerful Women

Lead By: Tricia Howell

Email: TriciaH@impactlifechurch.us

Financial Peace

Lead by: George & Rita Mills

Emails: GeorgeM@impactlifechurch.us and RitaM@impactlifechurch.us

Life Team for All

Lead By: Sereen Gualtieri

Email: SereenG@impactlifechurch.us

ZOOM

Click on the team below to email the Life Team Captain.

1/1
Subscribe to Our Site for updates, sermons, free resources, event info & more!